Carman Collegiate Staffing

2017 – 2018

Staff name, position, and link                                          Email address

(if underlined, click on their name)

Mr. Jeff Latimer – Principal                                             jlatimer at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Evan Williams – Vice-Principal                                ewilliams at prsdmb.ca

Grade 7 and 8

Ms. Bailey Senicar – Gr. 7 HR & Music                          bsenicar at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Kiera Sigurdson – Gr. 7 HR                                       ksigurdson at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jodi Rouire – Gr. 7 & 8 French                                jrouire at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Larisa Ens – Gr. 8 HR & 11 & 12 Phys Ed               lens at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Marilyn Thompson – Grade 8 HR                           mthompson at prsdmb.ca

Senior Years

Mrs. Kim Deamel – Sr. Math                                              kdeamel at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Warren Hoffman – Sr. ELA                                         whoffman at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Verna Clemis – Gr. 7 & 9 ELA                                    vclemis at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Wayne Nykyforak – Sr. Math                                       wnykyforak at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Rosanne Massinon – Sr. Science                                 rmassinon at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Dee-Ann McCullough – Sr. Social Studies               dmccullough at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Dave Spitznagel – Business                                           dspitznagel at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Bailey Senicar – Music                                                   bsenicar at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jacquie Metcalf –  Drama                                            jmetcalf at prsdmb.ca

Mr. James Ballantyne – Physical Education                      jballantyne at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Larisa Ens – Gr. 8 HR & Sr. PE                                   lens at prsdmb.ca

Human Ecology and Industrial Arts

Mrs. Jennifer Courtney – Home Economics                     jcourtney at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Kaitlyn Heuring – Home Economics                           kheuring at prsdmb.ca

(Mrs. Alice Phillips on mat leave until January 2018)

Mr. Trevor Lang – Woodworking                                        tlang at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Mel Vanstone – Electronics                                          mvanstone at prsdmb.ca

Student Support Program

Ms. Lauren Adams – Resource                                             ladams at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Donna Pritchard – Guidance Coun.                           pritchardd at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jacquie Metcalf – Career Coun.                                  jmetcalf at prsdmb.ca

Mr. Lynn Rempel – Support                                                  lrempel at prsdmb.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Kyla Orchard – Secretary                                             korchard at prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jeannette Labossiere – Secretary                               jlabossiere at prsdmb.ca

Ms. Heather Armstrong – Librarian

Mrs. Tracy Plaitin – Librarian Assistant

Mrs. Lori Banman – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Karen Elias – Educational Assistant

Ms. Jennifer Green – Educational Assistant

Ms. Linda Kowal – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Carol Lorenz – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Betty Ann Major – Educational Assistant

Ms. Joanne Scott – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Lorraine Vandersluis – Educational Assistant

Ms. Val Wilde – Educational Assistant

Mr. Glenn Owens – Head Custodian

Ms. April van Roon – Custodian

Mr. Bruce Goodwin – Custodian

Ms. Tamera Pethybridge – Custodian

 

 

Comments (0)