Carman Collegiate Staffing

2018 – 2019

Staff name, position, and link                                          Email address

(if underlined, click on their name)

Mr. Jeff Latimer – Principal                                             jlatimer@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Evan Williams – Vice-Principal                                ewilliams@prsdmb.ca

Grade 6, 7 and 8

Mrs. Brenda Mutcher – Gr. 6 HR                                     bmutcher@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Amanda Rheault – Gr. 6 HR & Gr. 6 French        arheault@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Dee-Ann McCullough – Gr 7 HR                            dmccullough@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Kiera Sigurdson – Gr. 7 HR                                       ksigurdson@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jodi Rouire – Gr. 7 & 8 French                                jrouire@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Larisa Ens – Gr. 8 HR & 11 & 12 Phys Ed               lens@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Marilyn Thompson – Grade 8 HR                           mthompson@prsdmb.ca

Senior Years

Mrs. Kim Deamel – Sr. Math                                              kdeamel@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Warren Hoffman – Sr. ELA                                         whoffman@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Verna Clemis – Gr. 9 ELA                                          vclemis@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Wayne Nykyforak – Sr. Math                                       wnykyforak@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Rosanne Massinon – Sr. Science                                 rmassinon@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Dave Spitznagel – Math, Science, SS                          dspitznagel@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Bailey Senicar – Music                                                   bsenicar@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jodi Rourie – French                                                    jrouire@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jacquie Metcalf –  Drama                                            jmetcalf@prsdmb.ca

Mr. James Ballantyne – Physical Education                      jballantyne@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Larisa Ens – Gr. 8 HR & Sr. PE                                   lens@prsdmb.ca

Human Ecology and Industrial Arts

Mrs. Jennifer Courtney – Human Ecology                        jcourtney@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Alice Phillips – Human Ecology                                 aphillips@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Trevor Lang – Woodworking                                        tlang@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Jordan Mahara – Electronics, Metalworks               jmahara@prsdmb.ca

Student Support Program

Mr. Lynn Rempel – Middle Years Resource                      lrempel@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Lauren Adams – Senior Years Resource                     ladams@prsdmb.ca

Mr. Jesse Thomaschewski – Middle Years Guidance      jthomaschewski@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Donna Pritchard – Senior Years Guidance              pritchardd@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jacquie Metcalf – Career Coun.                                  jmetcalf@prsdmb.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Kyla Orchard – Secretary                                             korchard@prsdmb.ca

Mrs. Jeannette Labossiere – Secretary                               jlabossiere@prsdmb.ca

Ms. Heather Armstrong – Librarian

Mrs. Tracy Plaitin – Librarian Assistant

Mrs. Lori Banman – Educational Assistant

Ms. Pami Bedford – Educational Assitant

Mrs. Karen Elias – Educational Assistant

Ms. Jennifer Green – Educational Assistant

Ms. Linda Kowal – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Carol Lorenz – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Betty Ann Major – Educational Assistant

Ms. Joanne Scott – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Lorraine Vandersluis – Educational Assistant

Ms. Val Wilde – Educational Assistant

Mr. Glenn Owens – Head Custodian

Ms. April van Roon – Custodian

Mr. Bruce Goodwin – Custodian

Ms. Tamera Pethybridge – Custodian

Mr. Zane Desserre – Custodian

 

 

Comments (0)